Newest Paul Harris Fellows

Deptford Rotary proudly acknowledges Mrs Lorna Manahan Pallma Past President and Daniel T. Howell, Vice President of the Deptford Rotary club District 7640's Rotary club. see below. Left to Right: President, Pat Egberts. PP, Lorna Manahan Depalma. PDG David Wright Sr.
Below: Left to Right.Vice President,  Daniel Howell, ADG Don Kensey, President, Pat Egberts